f(x) Releases New EP “Electric Shock”!!!

10 Jun

f(x)’s EP has just been released!!! The EP contains six tracks including the song “Electric Shock” Yay!!! I have heard this song and I really do like it!!! Looking forward to hearing the rest of the album! Check out Electric Shock!

f(x)のイーピーがリリースされたのだ!イーピーには6曲が入ってる!「Electric Shock」っていう曲も入ってます!この曲聞いたよ!好きだよ~!(笑)アルバム全て聞くのを楽しみにしてる!!「Electric Shock」っていう曲チェックしてね!

Love, Miss Dezzy xxx


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: